Re: Land ownership mechanic

Rich Skrenta (
Wed, 16 Feb 94 21:26:50 EST

> Does this mean that if Osswid owns a castle that has garrisons in 5 provinces
> and has pledged them to Diwsso (who directly or indirectly owns another 5
> provinces, Osswid would get rank for 5 and Diwsso gets rank for 10?
> This is the way I think it should work.

No, Osswid forfeits his rank. Osswid, by issuing PLEDGE, has labeled
himself a lowly administrator.

Rich Skrenta <>

Main Index  |  Olympia  |  Arena  |  PBM FAQ  |  Links