Re: Resurect Question

Patrick McLaughlin (
Thu, 3 Nov 1994 22:06:28 -800 (PST)

I believe I was told (but this ought to be checked) that a resurrection
attempt would hold off the final rotting until the rite is complete.
Only if it fails will the body crumble away, in such a case.

I think.

On Thu, 3 Nov
1994 wrote:

> What happens when a resurect spell is used on a corpse that is scheduled
> to rot during the spells incantation?
> For example, noble is killed on turn 13. On day 29 of turn 21, resurect
> noble is cast on corpse. Will the body disappear before it is completed?
> Rick

Main Index  |  Olympia  |  Arena  |  PBM FAQ  |  Links