hist-games: Landsknecht Query

Lee-Gwen Booth piglet006 at globalfreeway.com.au
Wed Nov 15 10:08:02 PST 2000


According to the rules I have for Landsknecht "The Dealer continues to deal
one card at a time until one of the two original cards is matched by suit,
or all cards have been played."  What happens to the pot if all the cards
are played and there is no match?

Gwynydd



-------------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe from this list, send email to majordomo at pbm.com containing
the words "unsubscribe hist-games". If you are subscribed to the digest version,
say "unsubscribe hist-games-digest". To contact a human about problems, send
mail to owner-hist-games at pbm.com



More information about the hist-games mailing list